Spring Collection on Society 6

What’s better for spring than new bright clothing? New clothing designed by your good friend and artist! My new collection “Magic Carpets” was created with a series of little paintings I created to deconstruct. I loved them so much I decided to create a whole collection of goodies for you to wear and use and have in your home. Check it out!

Screen Shot 2017-03-26 at 9.07.06 PM

My favorite products from this collection

Floor Pillows: These are brand new to Society6 and I think they are truly fabulous. Get Comfy.

Leggings: I love a good pair of fancy pants and these are no exception! Adorn yourself here.

Canvas Prints: Since the originals were deconstructed and don’t exist anymore these canvas prints are the next best thing. I love bright and bold art prints like these. Add some color to your walls! 

Rugs: Who knew there would be a day when I became a rug designer? Spruce up your floors.

About Khiri Lee

If people were simple this little box would be sufficient for me to describe myself. People are not simple.
This entry was posted in Costumes & Wearable Art, My Artistic Endeavors, Projects & Collections and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

